• TEXT SIZE

Barry YMCA Contacts

02/07/2021

General Enquiries


Centre Number: 01446 724 000

Jacquie Swayne
Email: Jaquie@ymcabarry.org,uk

Gymnastic Enquiries




Pre-School:

Megan Cooke (Head of Pre-School)
Email: Megan@ymcabarry.org.uk





Female Recreational & GymSpire:

Emma Dunford (Head of Female GymJuniors & GymSpire)
Email: Emma@ymcabarry.org.uk





Male Advanced, Recreational & GymSpire:

Gareth Slocombe (Head of Male GymJuniors & GymSpire)
Email: Gareth@ymcabarry.org.uk





Female Advance

Sophie Erickson (Gymnastics Manager)
Email: Sophie@ymcabarry.org.uk

Accounts Enquiries




Terry Leavett (Finance & Operations Manager)
Email: Terry@ymcabarry.org.uk

Quick links